Dr. Sunaina Assanand

New faculty members

Dr. Samantha Dawson, Assistant Professor, Clinical Area

Dr. Eric Kim, Assistant Professor, Health Area

Dr. Noah Silverberg, Assistant Professor, Clinical Area

Promotion and tenure

Dr. Sunaina Assanand, Professor of Teaching, Learning Enhancement Area

Dr. Kiley Hamlin, Professor, Developmental Area

Dr. Darko Odic, Associate Professor, Developmental Area

Dr. Jason Snyder, Associate Professor, Behavioural Neuroscience Area